Cart 0
A Jay Perez Christmas (Remastered)

A Jay Perez Christmas (Remastered)

  • $ 799

MMCD# 9054


1. This Christmas
2. When The Rain Turns To Snow
3. O Holy Night
4. Please Come Home For Christmas
5. White Christmas
6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
7. The Christmas Song
(Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
8. Christmas To Christmas (Loving You)
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)


We Also Recommend