Cart 0
Jay and Jimmy Christmas CD Bundle

Jay and Jimmy Christmas CD Bundle

  • $ 1199

Buy both Jay Perez's new reissue of "A Jay Perez Christmas" and Jimmy Gonzalez Y Grupo Mazz's "It's Christmazz" CD Bundle at the holiday price of $11.99 for both. 

"A Jay Perez Christmas" Songs:

1. This Christmas
2. When The Rain Turns To Snow
3. O Holy Night
4. Please Come Home For Christmas
5. White Christmas
6. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
7. The Christmas Song
(Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
8. Christmas To Christmas (Loving You)
9. Merry Christmas Darling
10. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

"It's Christmazz" Songs

1. Jingle Bell Rock
2. Navidad, Navidad, Navidad
3. Blanca Navidad
4. Hoy Que Es Navidad
5. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
6. Me Faltas Tu (En Esta Navidad)
7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
8. Silent Night (Noche De Paz)
9. Vuelve Esta Navidad
10. I saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. Winter Wonderland
12. Christmazz Medley

We Also Recommend